40 students and university graduates became employees of TEDIS Ukraine in 2021

07 Oct

For 12 students and university graduates, TEDIS Ukraine became the first employer in their professional careers, and only 40 young professionals were hired by the company this year. These are the results of the traditional “Student Program”, which has been operating at TEDIS Ukraine since 2016.

Participants of this year’s program were freight forwarders, sales representatives, components, computer set operators and representatives of other professions in Melitopol, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi, Kramatorsk, Odessa, Mukachevo, Khmelnytsky and Cherkasy regional structural units of TEDIS Ukraine.

“As one of the leading employers in the field of distribution and logistics, we provide young professionals with a great opportunity to gain their first serious work experience in a large company with well-established processes. It all depends on their desire to work, motivation to develop and strive to gain valuable knowledge from experienced colleagues “, – commented the director of the personnel management department of” TEDIS Ukraine “Iryna Ivasyuk.

In memory of the completion of the “Student Program”, the company’s newcomers were presented with souvenir sets with an emphasis on environmental friendliness, namely, made from recycled materials.

It will be recalled that this year, according to the results of the national rating of the STUD-POINT student platform, TEDIS Ukraine was included in the TOP-25 employers open to talents under 25 years of age. In 2020, more than 30 students from higher education institutions in Kyiv, Odessa, Poltava, Kherson, Mariupol and other cities became participants in the “Student Program” “TEDIS Ukraine”. Under this program, university graduates gain experience working in a system company with well-established business processes. A special educational program has been developed for young professionals, which helps to facilitate the process of adaptation to a new workplace.

40 студентов и выпускников вузов стали сотрудниками «ТЕДИС Украина» в 2021 году

07 окт

Для 12 студентов и выпускников вузов «ТЕДИС Украина» стал первым работодателем в их профессиональной карьере, а всего 40 молодых специалистов были приняты на работу в этом году в компанию. Такие итоги традиционной «Студенческой программы», которая действует в «ТЕДИС Украина» с 2016 года.

Участниками нынешней программы стали экспедиторы, торговые представители, комплектовщики товаров, операторы компьютерного набора и представители других профессий в Мелитопольском, Черниговском, Черновицком, Краматорском, Одесском, Мукачевском, Хмельницком и Черкасском региональных структурных подразделениях «ТЕДИС Украина».

«Мы как один из ведущих работодателей в сфере дистрибьюции и логистики предоставляем молодым специалистам прекрасную возможность получить первый серьезный опыт работы в большой компании с четко отлаженными процессами. Все зависит от их желания работать, мотивации развиваться и стремиться получать ценные знания от опытных коллег», — прокомментировала директор департамента по управлению персоналом «ТЕДИС Украина» Ирина Ивасюк.

Новичкам компании в память о завершении «Студенческой программы» были подарены сувенирные наборы с акцентом на экологичность, а именно произведенные из переработанного вторичного сырья.

Напомним, что в этом году по результатам общенационального рейтинга студенческой платформы STUD-POINT компания «ТЕДИС Украина» вошла в ТОП-25 работодателей, открытых талантам до 25 лет. За 2020 год более 30 студентов из высших учебных заведений Киева, Одессы, Полтавы, Херсона, Мариуполя и других городов стали участниками «Студенческой программы» «ТЕДИС Украина». В рамках этой программы выпускники вузов получают опыт работы в системной компании с налаженными бизнес-процессами. Для молодых специалистов разработана специальная образовательная программа, которая помогает облегчить процесс адаптации на новом рабочем месте.