TEDIS Ukraine is among the best employers in the country

04 Oct

On September 29, the finalists of the traditional ranking of the best employers of Ukraine according to the magazine “TOP-100. Ratings of the largest. Out of more than 150 companies, 30 finalists were selected by the expert jury and the editorial board of the publication, which included one of the country’s leading FMCG distributors – TEDIS Ukraine.

“Our employees are ambassadors of our brand, they create value for the company and tell about it. Since the founding of TEDIS Ukraine in 2011, we have paid great attention to creating a unique corporate culture. For us, respect, team, influence on the result are not just words, this is the work of every employee, ”said Iryna Ivasyuk, Director of the Personnel Department of TEDIS Ukraine.

Among the criteria that were taken into account in determining the best companies-employers of Ukraine were employee loyalty to the employer’s brand, career growth system and approaches to staff development, the company’s value proposition and its reputation in the labor market and more.

It will be recalled that this year TEDIS Ukraine was included in the TOP-25 ranking of the best employers according to the Power of Money magazine and in the TOP-50 employers according to Forbes Ukraine.

«ТЕДИС Украина» среди лучших работодателей страны

04 окт

29 сентября в Киеве были названы финалисты традиционного рейтинга лучших работодателей Украины по версии журнала «ТОП-100. Рейтинги крупнейших». Из более чем 150 компаний экспертным жюри и редколлегией издания были выбраны 30 финалистов, в состав которых попал один из ведущих FMCG-дистрибьюторов страны – компания «ТЕДИС Украина».

«Наши сотрудники – амбассадоры нашего бренда, именно они создают ценность для компании и рассказывают о ней. С момента основания компании «ТЕДИС Украина» в 2011 году мы уделяли большое внимание созданию уникальной корпоративной культуры. Для нас уважение, команда, влияние на результат – не просто слова, этим наполнена работа каждого сотрудника», — подчеркнула директор департамента по работе с персоналом «ТЕДИС Украина» Ирина Ивасюк.

Cреди критериев, которые учитывались при определении лучших компаний-работодателей Украины, были лояльность сотрудников к бренду работодателя, система карьерного роста и подходы к развитию персонала, ценностное предложение компании и ее репутация на рынке труда и др.

Напомним, в этом году «ТЕДИС Украина» попал в ТОП-25 рейтинга лучших работодателей по версии журнала «Власть Денег» и в ТОП-50 работодателей по версии издания Forbes Ukraine.